Latest Releases

Electronic House Trance Albums at Odimusic

The Risk Takers

The Risk Takers

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI180988
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Risk Takers

by Count Bass D & Insight

The Risk Takers

1. Which One
2. War
3. In Charge
4. Risk Taker
5. Not My Style
6. Sight Boom Blam
7. Snakes
8. King Of Life
9. Seem Phoney
10. Seize The Moment
11. Dinner Is Served (feat. Dagha)
12. Be Rocking It (feat. Pacewon)
13. Break Suckas
14. Second Ambush
15. Leverage Of Combat (feat. Kool Keith)
16. Which One (Remix)

Insight of Y Society and ShinSight Trio with Count Bass D, the master of the MPC, on production? It's like a dream come true.