Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Midnight Vibes

Midnight Vibes

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI180986 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Midnight Vibes

by SLik D

Midnight Vibes

1. Eleven Fifty Nine (Co Prod. Megan)
2. Pass The Tea (Feat. VerBS) (Prod. Cam)
3. SupaNova (Prod. Hi-Res)
4. For Your Love (Prod. Polyester & Fresh Chuck Of HellaGooD Productions)
5. Got Me Feelin (Prod. Bagir)
6. Midnight L (Prod .Bhonstro)
7. Spanish Rice (Prod. Two3 Of Flo Deep Music Group)
8. Moonlight (Interlude) (Prod. Euphonic)
9. In The Sky (Feat. Future Sound) (Prod. Decline)
10. Colours (Prod. Elaquent)
11. Body Braille (Prod. SLik d)
12. Still Chillin (Feat. Siopao J & Marion Write) (Prod. Nefarious!)
13. Let You Know (Prod. SLik d)
14. Island Star (Co Prod. Danny Perez)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol