Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ken Can Cook

Ken Can Cook

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI180982 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ken Can Cook

by Kenny Segal

Ken Can Cook

1. Ken Can Cook Theme
2. Backyard BBQ (feat. Abstract Rude, Aceyalone, NoCanDo, Busdriver, Dr. Oop & P.E.A.C.E.)
3. Smelly Snacks (feat. NoCanDo)
4. Gringo Tacos (feat. 2Mex)
5. Food on the Table (feat. Aceyalone)
6. Poker Chili
7. Romantic Cooking (feat. P.E.A.C.E.)
8. Jerk Chicken (feat. Dr. Oop)
9. Oodles of Noodles (feat. Acid Reign)
10. Meet the Chef
11. The Kitchen Staff (feat. The On Point Crew)
12. Pot Luck (feat. Psychosiz, SP83, Dumbfoundead, OYG & NoCanDo)
13. Stoner Blind Taste Test
14. Mood Food (feat. Myka 9)
15. Herbal Tea (feat. Prolifix)
16. Last Meal (feat. Abstract Rude)
17. Last Words (feat. Abstract Rude & Hermitude)

Both the production and guest list on this album is amazing. Really great album that needs more listens.


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol