Latest Releases

Pop, Pop-Rock, Power-Pop , Disco-Pop Albums at Odimusic

Mary Lou Lord - Mary Lou Lord

Mary Lou Lord - Mary Lou Lord

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI180954
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mary Lou Lord - Mary Lou Lord

Artist: Mary Lou Lord
Title: -
Format: CD
Label: Kill Rock Stars
Cat. Num.: KRS 238
Year: 1995


01: Lights Are Changing
02: Helsinki
03: That Kind Of Girl
04: He'd Be A Diamond
05: The Bridge
06: I'm Talking To You
07: His Indie World
08: Speeding Motorcycle