Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Rihanna - Loud (2010)

Rihanna - Loud (2010)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI180773 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Rihanna - Loud (2010)

Rihanna - Loud (2010)

Artist: Rihanna
Album: Loud
Year: 2010
Genre: R&B, dance-pop, pop
Audio: MP3
Length: 51:33
Size: 69.07 MB

1. S&M
2. What\'s My Name (feat. Drake)
3. Cheers (Drink To That)
4. Fading
5. Only Girl (In The World)
6. California King Bed
7. Man Down
8. Raining Men Feat. Nicki Minaj
9. Complicated
10. Skin
11. Love The Way You Lie (Part II) Feat. Eminem
12. What\'s My Name (Version Rihanna)
13. Whos That Chick (Doritos Night)
14. Only Girl (In the World) Remix
15. Stick Up (The Saturday Night Live Song)



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol