Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Trijntje Oosterhuis - Ken Je Mij (mu)

Trijntje Oosterhuis - Ken Je Mij (mu)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI180769 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Trijntje Oosterhuis - Ken Je Mij (mu)

Trijntje Oosterhuis - Ken Je Mij (mu)

Genre: Pop (live)
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 320
Cover: Front/Back
Jaar: 2010
Grootte: zie tracklist
Aantal CD's: 2
Overige bijzonderheden:
Trijntje Oosterhuis - Ken Je Mij (mu)

Tracklisting cd 1

01. Universal
02. Alfie
03. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
04. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
05. Painted From Memory
06. De Gestorvenen
07. Ken Je Mij
08. Blackbird
09. Don't Make Me Over
10. Arthur's Theme
11. De Zee
12. Do You Know The Way To San Jose?

Tracklisting cd 2

13. Waiting For Charlie
14. Vlieg Met Me Mee
15. That's What Friends Are For
16. 4th Of July
17. Who'll Speak For Love
18. This House Is Empty Now
19. Radeloos
20. Walk On By
21. Say A Little Prayer
22. Calico Skies
23. On My Own
24. What The World Needs Now
25. You Are So Beautiful

Playing Time.........: 01:58:39
Total Size...........: 271,63 MB



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol