EMPIRE STATE OF ITALO - Non-Stop Mix 2011 (Flemming Dalum) DJ MIX 2011

EMPIRE STATE OF ITALO - Non-Stop Mix 2011 (Flemming Dalum) DJ MIX 2011
NIGHTLESS – Crasy Nights (Spago records 1984)
PEET NEED - Slow & Easy (Unreleased)
EIN-ST-EIN – Varsavia (Celesta records 1985)
SYNTHETIC MACHINES – Roland MKS 30 + PG 200 (Upcoming Aube release)
NEGRO – Space Opera (Money Moon Records 1985)
JAIRO – Night Woman (Scarabes Sound 1985)
RUINS – Your Love (Minimal Wave 2010/1984)
SYNTHETIC MACHINES - Casio CZ 101(Upcoming Aube release)
TEST-ONE – Dreamer (Blue Rose 1983)
RUINS – Pure Desire (Minimal Wave 2010/1984)
KEEN K - Touch Me (Upcoming Radio Cosmos release)
SANDY SAMUEL - I Like Sado Music (Movie 1982)
PLUTA CONNEXION - Data Transfer (Rocktppus 1982)
TRUE COLORS – Limit (Les Folies records 1984)
MANHATTAN PROJECT – Guinnesmen (City Records 1986)
SUB BURB - Ghostflight remix (Unreleased)
JOE CICCA - Brut Brut (Roger records 1981)
FRED VENTURA - When I Let You Down K&C edit (Unreleased)
STEVE DAVIL - Shake Me Up (Eyes 1984)
MARIO MORETTI - In Love With Nebula (Upcoming Bordello A Parigi release)
MODEL MAN - Forever Strangers (Upcoming Bordello A Parigi release)
TONY COOK – On The Floor (Music Master Benelux 1985)
THE AURAL EXCITERS – Chinese Rap (Move 1983)
MIKE SALTA – Cosmic Run (Unreleased)
MANDRILLO - MR DJ (Borgatti 1977)
KATIA - Io Senza Di Te (UNIPRES 1987)
MATZO & PAULI – G.D.C. (Cyber Dance 2009)
KEEN K - Ouverture Imaginaire (Upcoming Radio Cosmos release)
DEN HAAN – Gods From Outer Space (The Courier Of Death 2011)
CHATO - No No No (City Records 1985)
MODEL MAN - Slipping Out Of My Hands (Upcoming Bordello A Parigi release)
SUB BURB - Ghostflight (Unreleased)
JIMMY MC FOY - Do You Believe (Delivery Records 2008)
DEN HAAN – Universal Energy (The Courier Of Death 2011)
MARIO MORETTI - Safety Station (Upcoming Bordello A Parigi release)
LOOPSIDE – File Of Love Savino mix (Unreleased)
MORBIUS - Killing For (Unreleased)
CAPTAIN TORKIVE - Gayrock Christian's frwctrl edit (New Angels Records 1980)
DAVID VUNK & BEN LA DESH – Turner (Unreleased)
DECIBEL - Indigestione Disko Marcello Giordani Unsusual edit (Spaghetti Records 1979)
K. BYTES - Space Invaders (F.I.R. Record)
WOLFRAM feat. PAUL PARKER – Out of Control (Permanent Vacation 2011)
JAN DEMIS – Preludio (Disco In 1983)
ORO – Sexy Lady (Fans 1978)
BLUSH – Lift Off Christian's frwctrl edit (Carnaby 1979)
ALBA feat. FRED VENTURA – Without You DUB (Upcoming Aube release)
MODEL MAN - How Do I Get You To Do (Upcoming Bordello A Parigi release)
A.T.R.O.X. – The Journey (Contempo records 1984)
NEUROX – A Raving Night F. Dalum & S. Gjerulff Remix (Upcoming Moustache records)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:180485 directly with Bitcoin without register