Natalie Cole - Unpredictable (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1977)

Natalie Cole ‎– Unpredictable
Label:Capitol Records ‎– 5C 062-85085
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk
1) This Heart
2) Still In Love
3) Party Lights
4) I've Got Love On My Mind
5) Unpredictable You
6) Peaceful Living
7) Be Mine Tonight
8) I Can't Break Away
9) Your Eyes
10) I'm Catching Hell (living Here Alone)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:180210 directly with Bitcoin without register