The Independents - The First Time We Met (Vinyl, LP, Album)

The Independents ‎– The First Time We Met
Label:Wand ‎– WDS 694
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 I Just Want To Be There 3:23
A2 Our Love Has Got To Come Together 3:13
A3 Can't Understand It 2:45
A4 Just As Long As You Need Me (Part 1 & 2) 6:08
B1 Leaving Me 3:14
B2 Baby I've Been Missing You 3:48
B3 I Love You, Yes I Do 2:50
B4 Couldn't Hear Nobody Say (I Love You Like You Do) 4:31
B5 Here I Am 4:18

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:180104 directly with Bitcoin without register