Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

News: Melvins Live Album

News: Melvins Live Album "Sugar Daddy" to Be Released This Month

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI180035 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: News: Melvins Live Album "Sugar Daddy" to Be Released This Month

MORE NEWS! Damnit, I'm so behind on my Melvins business. (Not really. I'm just grumpy since I missed a chance to buy the HAZE XXL version of "The Bride Screamed Murder". Has anyone managed to get any of these?)

Anyways, this is a live Melvins recording which is awesome. This is titled "Sugar Daddy", which is also awesome. If you look at the track listing you will see that is also, in fact (you guessed it) awesome. This will be released March 31st on Ipecac. (The person as well as the label).

1. Nude with Boots
2. Dog Island
3. Dies Iraea
4. Civilized Worm
5. The Kicking Machine
6. Eye Flies
7. Tipping The Lion
8. Rat Faced Granny
9. The Hawk
10. You've Never Been Right
11. A History of Bad Men
12. Star Spangled Banner
13. Boris


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol