Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Album: Deep Purple -

Album: Deep Purple - "The Book of Taliesyn"

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI180016 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Album: Deep Purple - "The Book of Taliesyn"

Oh hey everyone - it's been a while, let's catch up.

Seriously though, the only reason I've been lacking in posts lately becuase I've been in the middle of the nightmare that is apartment hunting/moving (you know, things that are completely irrelevant to you). I'm going to try to make up my neglect right now by posting Deep Purple's second, psychedelic dream of an album titled "The Book of Taliesyn". Let's just say that if you are purely about "Machine Head" when it comes to Deep Purple, this may come as a surprise to you. All in all an amazing and overlooked release.

1. Listen, Learn, Read On
2. Wring That Neck
3. Kentucky Woman
4. Exposition / We Can Work It Out
5. Shield
6. Anthem
7. River Deep, Mountain High

DL: "The Book of Taliesyn"


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol