Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dj Drama & B.g. - Hood Generals

Dj Drama & B.g. - Hood Generals

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI1800 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dj Drama & B.g. - Hood Generals

Dj Drama & B.g. - Hood Generals
Dj Drama & B.g. - Hood Generals
1. Stay Strapped
2. Watch Ya Step (Intro)
3. I Wish A Nigga Would
4. T.I. Speaks
5. B.G.- Kings on Set ft. T.I.
6. Whip A Bitch
7. Ode to the Hot Boyz
8. Doogie Speaks On The Hot Boyz
9. We Right Here
10. B.G. and Drama Speak
11. Gotta Get That ft. Juvenile and Solja Slim
12. B.G. Speaks on Soulja Slim
13. Raised Uptown
14. For A Minute ft. T.I.P.
15. LA the Darkman - Hand on my Glock ft. Willie The Kid
16. Sucka for Nothin ft. 80's Babies
17. B.G. Speaks on Career
18. Slippin ft. Gar
19. Q the Kid - I Came Up From The Bottom ft. B.G.
20. I Hustle Remix ft. Young Jeezy, Maino & Gar
21. Check My Resume
22. I'm Back ft. Gar
23. I See You Ridin ft. Gar
24. Street Nigga
25. Champion ft. Layzie Bone & The-Dream
26. Ima Die Bout Mine ft. Soulja Slim


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol