Switch (6) - Switch (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Switch (6) ‎– Switch
Label:Gordy ‎– G7-980R1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Funk, Ballad, Disco

A1 I Wanna Be With You
A2 There'll Never Be
A3 I Wanna Be Closer
A4 We Like To Party...Come On
B1 Fever
B2 You Pulled A Switch
B3 It's So Real
B4 Somebody's Watchin' You
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:179361 directly with Bitcoin without register