Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Vibrators - Recharged (1988)

The Vibrators - Recharged (1988)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI179236 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Vibrators - Recharged (1988)

Free Image Hosting at

01 String Him Along
02 Hey Little Doll
03 I Don't Trust You
04 Go Go Go
05 Hey Nonny No (Inst)
06 Picture Of You
07 Every Day I Die A Little
08 Too Dumb
09 Rip It Up, Tear It Up
10 Someone Stole My Heart
11 Electricity
12 Tight Black Jeans
13 Reach For That Star

One of the less known albums from the legendary UK punk rockers The Vibrators from 1988. Experimenting with pop and hard rock this is a rare release for any die-hard fan. Released for the FM Revolver record label...

Preview: The Vibrators - Go Go Go:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol