Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ignite - Call On My Brothers (1995)

Ignite - Call On My Brothers (1995)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI179234 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ignite - Call On My Brothers (1995)

Free Image Hosting at

01 Ash Return
02 Straight Ahead
03 Black Light
04 Far Away
05 You
06 Epidemic
07 In My Time
08 Distance
09 Call On My Brothers
10 Should Have Known
11 Aggression
12 Slow
13 Sided
14 Family
15 50 & A Month
16 Man Against Man

At this phase in their development, Ignite's quasi-punk sounded more angular than many pop-punk revivalists of the day and more melodic and rambunctious than the latter-day hardcore set. Highlights include most of this record's fast-paced material that follows a few pop- and rock-tinged opening cuts...

Preview: Ignite - In My Time:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol