Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Juliette & The Licks - Four On The Floor (2006)

Juliette & The Licks - Four On The Floor (2006)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI179226 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Juliette & The Licks - Four On The Floor (2006)

Free Image Hosting at

01 Smash And Grab
02 Hot Kiss
03 Sticky Honey
04 Killer
05 Death Of A Whore
06 Purgatory Blues
07 Get Up
08 Mind Full Of Daggers
09 Bullshit King
10 Inside The Cage

Second full-length album (and third release overall) from this Alterna-Rock band fronted by actress Juliette Lewis. Since the release of their debut album, the Licks have established an unshakable presence as a live act, then their first stable line-up brought with it the chance to develop as a song writing unit. Writing as they toured, the band concentrated on capturing their stage energy to provide a definitive Licks sound for the next record...

Preview: Juliette & The Licks - Killer:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol