Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

FZ 1969-07-05 Newport

FZ 1969-07-05 Newport

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI179184 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: FZ 1969-07-05 Newport

altA vocação improvisacional do som do Mestre Z cresce na liberdade do jazz.

1. Intro
2. Igor's Boogie
3. Improvisations
4. Louie Louie
5. Sunshine Of Your Love
6. More Improvisations
7. Some Ballet Music
8. Story Of A Pound For A Brown On The Bus
9. A Pound For A Brown On The Bus
10. Sleeping In A Jar


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol