Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

JEFF BECK 2011-03-25 Glendale

JEFF BECK 2011-03-25 Glendale

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI179170 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: JEFF BECK 2011-03-25 Glendale

alt Com uma variedade de canções digna da riqueza vocal dela e do virtuosismo instrumental dele.

1. Intro
2. Baby Lets Play House
3. Double Talking Baby
4. Cruising
5. Train Kept A Rollin'
6. I'm A Fool To Care
7. Cry Me A River
8. That's Alright
9. How High Is The Moon
10. Sitting On Top Of The World
11. Bye Bye Blues
12. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
13. Vaya Con Dios
14. Mockin' Bird Hill
15. Tiger Rag
16. Peter Gunn
17. Rocking Is Our Business
18. Apache
19. Sleep Walk
20. Danny Boy
21. Please Mr. Jailer
22. Castin' My Spell On You
23. The Girl Can't Help It
24. Rock Around The Clock
25. Shake, Rattle And Roll
26. Remember (Walking In The Sand)
27. Hound Dog


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol