Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

JEFF BECK 2011-03-26 Boston

JEFF BECK 2011-03-26 Boston

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI179169 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: JEFF BECK 2011-03-26 Boston

alt Uma combinação equilibrada de estilos compatíveis e bom-gosto musical espetacular.

Disc 1
1. Introduction
2. Baby Let's Play House
3. Double Talkin' Baby
4. Cruisin'
5. Train Kept A-Rollin'
6. Like A Poor Boy I'm A Long Way From Home
7. Cry Me A River
8. My Baby Left Me / That's All Right
9. How High The Moon
10. I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
11. Bye Bye Blues
12. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
13. Vaya Con Dios
14. Mockingbird Hill
15. Tiger Rag
16. Peter Gunn
17. Rockin' Is Our Bizness

Disc 2
1. Apache
2. Sleepwalk
3. Please Mr. Jailer
4. Danny Boy
5. Casting My Spell On You
6. The Girl Can't Help It
7. Rock Around The Clock
8. Shake Rattle & Roll
9. (audience)
10. (Remember) Walking In The Sand
11. Hound Dog


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol