Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Ramsey Lewis Trio – Bossa Nova (1962)

The Ramsey Lewis Trio – Bossa Nova (1962)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI179162 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Ramsey Lewis Trio – Bossa Nova (1962)

Ramsey Lewis Trio - Bossa Nova (1962)Originally acquired from the excellent blog Loronix. It seems as if some of their links are down so I thought I’d repost this one!

1. Samba de Orfeu

2. Manha de Carnaval

3. As Criancinhas

4. A Noite do Meu Bem

5. O Pato

6. A Felicidade

7. Whirpoll

8. Cara de Palhaco

9. Cancao para Geralda

Ramsey Lewis – piano

Eldee Young – bass

Redd Holt – drums

Carmen Costa and Josef Paulo – vocals


::Bossa Nova::



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol