Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

David Kilgour - Here Come The Cars

David Kilgour - Here Come The Cars

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI179047 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: David Kilgour - Here Come The Cars

Artist: David Kilgour
Title: Here Come The Cars
Format: CD
Label: Flying Nun Records
Cat. Num.: FNCD220
Year: 1991


01: Here Come The Cars
02: Fine
03: You Forget
04: Shivering
05: Spasm
06: Splash Your Jewels
07: Sometimes
08: Kills All My Fun
09: Spins You Round
10: Blueprint
11: Uplift
12: Because It Was You
13: Nothing Vol. 1



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol