Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Animal Logic

Animal Logic

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI179003 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Animal Logic

altStewart Copeland, Deborah Holland, Stanley Clarke Animal Logic
01 - There's A Spy (In The House Of Love)
02 - Someday We'll Understand
03 - Winds Of Santa Ana
04 - I'm Through With Love
05 - As Soon As The Sun Goes Down
06 - I Still Feel For You
07 - Elijah
08 - Firing Up The Sunset Gun
09 - Someone To Come Home To
10 - I'm Sorry Baby (I Want You In My Life)



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol