Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography


Richard "Groove" Holmes - Hunk-A-Funk on Groove Merchant 1975

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI178978 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Richard "Groove" Holmes - Hunk-A-Funk on Groove Merchant 1975

GM 4402

A1. Night Glider
A2. Flyjack
A3. It's Going To Take Some Time
A4. Pure Cane Sugar
B1. Go Away Little Girl
B2. One Mint Julep
B3. Young And Foolish
C1. The Red Onion
C2. No Trouble On The Mountain
C3. Meditation
C4. Good Vibrations
D1. You've Got It Bad
D2. Cho-Cho
D3. How Insensitive



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol