Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Eminem-WANTED [New Album] ~ [2010]

Eminem-WANTED [New Album] ~ [2010]

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI178923 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Eminem-WANTED [New Album] ~ [2010]

Release Name: Eminem-WANTED2010
Release Date: 2010-12-31
Source: CDDA
Filename: Eminem-WANTED2010
Size: 111.5 MB
Length: 48:08
Artist: Eminem
Label: NA
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Track List
01. Eminem – Difficult (Proof Tribute . Unfinished)
02. French Montana Ft. Eminem – Magic
03. Eminem & Royce Da 5’9 – Living Proof
04. T.I. Ft. Eminem – All She Wrote (Mastered)
05. Dr. Dre Ft. Eminem – I Need A Doctor (Prod. By Alex Da Kid)
06. Eminem Ft. Jazmine Sullivan – Cocaine
07. Eminem Ft. Nas And Slim The Mobster – Topless (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
08. Nicki Minaj Ft. Eminem – I Feel Pretty (Roman’s Revenge) (Alternate Version)
09. Eminem Ft. Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, 50 Cent, Stat Quo, And Cashis – Syllables (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
10. Eminem Ft. Royce Da 5’9� and Liz Rodrigues – Echo (Prod. By DJ Khalil)
11. Rihanna Ft. Eminem – Love The Way You Lie Pt. II (Prod. By Alex Da Kid) (Mastered)
12. Eminem – Fly Away (LQ) (Bonus Track)



Eminem-WANTED [New Album] ~ [2010]


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol