Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Michael BublГЁ - Special Delivery (2010)

Michael BublГЁ - Special Delivery (2010)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI178915 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Michael BublГЁ - Special Delivery (2010)

Originally released: 2010
mp3 @ 256kbps
Without raising much fuss, Michael Buble has become one of the biggest selling vocalists of the internet age by putting a show-tune sheen back into the jazz-orientated pop of Connick, Sinatra and Cole. "These Foolish Things" and "Dream a Little Dream" prove that Buble can be subtle, while the slyly rhythmic "Mack The Knife" shows that the Canadian crooner has learned as much from Stevie Wonder as he has from Bobby Darin.
On February 9th, Michael Bublé fans will have an opportunity to purchase “Special Delivery�, a group of six Bublé recorded songs that are currently unavailable in the marketplace. “Special Delivery� includes Bublé’s interpretations of the classics “These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You),� “Dream A Little Dream,� “I’m Beginning To See The Light,� “Mack the Knife,� “Orange Colored Sky� and "Softly As I Leave You.�

1. These Foolish Things [Remind Me Of You]
2. Softly As I Leave You
3. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
4. I'm Beginning To See The Light
5. Mack The Knife
6. Orange Colored Sky



Michael BublГЁ - Special Delivery (2010)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol