Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Chet Baker - The Italian Sessions (1962)

Chet Baker - The Italian Sessions (1962)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI178799 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Chet Baker - The Italian Sessions (1962)

Bass: Benoit Quersin
Drums: Daniel Humair
Guitar: RenГ© Thomas
Piano: Amadeo Tommasi
Saxophone (Tenor) and Flute: Bobby Jaspar
Trumpet: Chet Baker
Recorded at the RCA Italian Studios in 1962
CD version released in 1996
 01. Well You Needn't 
02. These Foolish Things 
03. Barbados 
04. Star Eyes 
05. Somewhere Over The Rainbow 
06. Pent-Up House 
07. Ballata In Forma Di Blues 
08. Blues In The Closet 


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol