Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Atakora Manu & his Sound Engineers -Odefedefe, Ambassador

Atakora Manu & his Sound Engineers -Odefedefe, Ambassador

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI178631 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Atakora Manu & his Sound Engineers -Odefedefe, Ambassador

Atakora Manu was born at Toase in Ashanti in 1940. In 1967 he

formed Kaikaiku No.2 Band with Kaikaiku as lead guitarist. This

lasted only three years. After working as a studio attendant

at Ambassador Records in 1973, he was given the chance to

record again. Singers ; Attakora, C.K. Mensah, S.K. Amoako Agyeman,

Agyei Kyeremateng and Atta Fofie. The Sound Engineers are;

Leader composer - Attakora, Lead guitar - Elder Osei Bonsu,

Rhythm guitar - Attakora, Bass - Attakora, Organ - Kwami Owusu,

Synthesizer - Honny, Drums - Togas. ..enjoy..


1 Odefe defe

2 Menwe abo

3 Woba resu fre wo

4 Di asampa

- Onipa nse hwee

5 Yenam nyaa

- Ankwanoma

- Meyere abenaa

6 Abonima

- Odo'wu anima

- Odonsi wa ama



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol