Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Paul McCartney - Cold Cuts [1980]

Paul McCartney - Cold Cuts [1980]

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI178524 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Paul McCartney - Cold Cuts [1980]

Paul McCartney - Cold Cuts [1980]

Genre: Rock
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless, (avg. compression: 61 %)
Cover: Front/Back/Cd
Jaar: 2011
Grootte: zie tracklist
Aantal CD's: 1
Overige bijzonderheden: [2010 Remastered Limited Edition]
Paul McCartney - Cold Cuts [1980]


01. A Love For You
02. My Carnival
03. Waterspout
04. Mama’s Little Girl
05. Night Out
06. Robber’s Ball
07. Cage
08. Did We Meet Somewhere Before?
09. Hey Diddle
10. Tragedy
11. Best Friend (Live)
12. Same Time Next Year

Playing Time.........: 00:46:27
Total Size...........: 283,92 MB

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol