Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ace Of Base - Dr. Beat (2011)

Ace Of Base - Dr. Beat (2011)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI178414 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ace Of Base - Dr. Beat (2011)

Ace Of Base - Dr. Beat (2011) Ace of Base - Dr. Beat

Genre : Pop
Country : Sweden
Year : 2011
Audio : MP3
Type rip : tracks
Bitrate : 320 kbps
Length : 1:17

01. Go, Go, Go (Dr. Beat)
02. Cuba Cuba Libre
03. No Good Lover (Reggae Version)
04. Girl in The Line
05. Would You Believe (Summer Version)
06. Love in December (Alternate Version)
07. Beautiful Morning (Original Demo Production)
08. L' Amour (Original Version)
09. Don't Stop
10. Come To Me
11. The Challenge
12. Young and Proud (Demo Version)
13. Love in December (Final Version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol