Complete your High Inergy record collection. Discover artist full discography

High Inergy - So Right (1982)

High Inergy - So Right (1982)

High Inergy

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1982
• Label : Motown
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI178407 Added on 1-10-2016, 17:49
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: High Inergy - So Right (1982)

High Inergy - So Right (1982)
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco


Producer – Angelo Bond (tracks: A3), Benjamin F. Wright(tracks: A1), Berry Gordy (tracks: A3), George Tobin(tracks: B1, B3), Hal Davis (tracks: A2, A4, B4), Mira Waters (tracks: B5), Ollie E. Brown (tracks: A5, B2)

A1 Journey To Love 3:49
A2 Don't Cha Love It 3:49
A3 Wrong Man, Right Touch 4:05
A4 Wanna Be Your Lady 4:00
A5 First Impressions 3:46
B1 So Right 3:18
B2 Show Me How 4:01
B3 Tired Of Being Alone 3:34
B4 Take A Chance 3:16
B5 Match Point 3:58

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: High, Right, Inergy,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol