Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

John Pagano - John Pagano (1992)

John Pagano - John Pagano (1992)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI178361 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: John Pagano - John Pagano (1992)

01 Let's Get to It
02 Heard You're Trying to Leave Me
03 Haunted House
04 Easy to Love
05 Masculinity
06 Maybe We Can Fall in Love
07 Dreamin'
08 Leaves of Love
09 Tenderly
10 You Know Me
11 The Best I Ever Was
12 Let's Get to It [Swankin' Club Version]


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol