Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Joy Winter - Frantic Romantic - 1990

Joy Winter - Frantic Romantic - 1990

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI178331 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Joy Winter - Frantic Romantic - 1990

Joy Winter - Frantic Romantic - 1990Joy Winter - Frantic Romantic - 1990

Catalog#:ZK 45317
Format:CD, Album
Genre:Electronic, Pop
Style:Freestyle, Hi NRG, Synth-pop


1. In Time You'll See
2. How Can I Be Sure
3. Day And Night
4. Why Can't We Be Lovers
5. Declaration Of My Independence
6. You're My Magician
7. Trapped In The Shadows
8. Cry Just A Little Bit
9. He Said ~ She Said

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol