Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Akido - Akido - 1972

Akido - Akido - 1972

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI178306 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Akido - Akido - 1972

Akido - Akido - 1972Akido - Akido - 1972

Catalog#:SRM 1-644
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul, Rock
Style:Psychedelic Rock, Afrobeat, Funk


A1 Awade (We Have Come)
A2 Psychedelic Baby
A3 Midnight Lady
A4 Happy Song
A5 Jo Jo Lo (Delicate Beauty)
B1 Gone With Yesterday
B2 Confusion
B3 Wajo (Come And Dance)
B4 Blow

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol