Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Pam Russo – A Girl Like Me

Pam Russo – A Girl Like Me

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI178061 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Pam Russo – A Girl Like Me

Pam Russo – A Girl Like Me
Pam Russo – A Girl Like Me
Label:4th & Broadway
Catalog#:CCD 4012
Format:CD, Album
Genre:Electronic, Pop
Size: 93 mb RAR
Quality: 320 kb/s mp3


* Backing Vocals – Eddie Stockley, Keisha Jenkins, Kenny O. Bobien
* Producer – Guy Vaughn, Shedrick Guy
1 Love Is The Way To My Heart
2 I Want You For My Own
3 Hold Tight
4 I'll Be There
5 All For You
6 It Works For Me
7 Might As Well Forget
8 Two Lovers
9 I Can't Let You Go
10 A Girl Like Me

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol