Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Vanessa  – I'm Here For You

Vanessa – I'm Here For You

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI178033 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Vanessa – I'm Here For You

Vanessa – I'm Here For You ...
Vanessa  – I'm Here For YouVanessa  – I'm Here For You
Label:Studio 88
Format:CD, Album
130 mb RAR
320 kb/s

1 Living In A Dream
2 Reason To Believe
3 Help Me Make It Through The Night
4 Who Is The Lady
5 I'm Here For You
6 Constanza
7 Putting Back The Pieces
8 I Honestly Love You
9 Out Here On My Own
10 The Eyes Of Love
11 Can I Get There By Candlelight
12 Will You Still Love Me
13 Lidia
14 Putting Back The Pieces

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol