Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

B.B. King - B.B. King Live (2008) (DVD9)

B.B. King - B.B. King Live (2008) (DVD9)

• Genre : Videoclips, Concerts, Movies
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI177371 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: B.B. King - B.B. King Live (2008) (DVD9)

B.B. King - B.B. King Live (2008) (DVD9)
DVD9 | Video: NTSC 720x480 (16:9) 6800Kbps | Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby 2.0 | Subtitle: DVD Subpicture | 7.44 GB (RAR 5% Rec.) | Time: 01:52:45 + 14:36 | Front
Genre: Blues | Label: Geffen Records/Universal Music | Catalog Number: 06025175310709

B.B. King - B.B. King Live (2008) (DVD9)
B.B. King - B.B. King Live (2008) (DVD9)
B.B. King - B.B. King Live (2008) (DVD9)

Legendary bluesman B.B.King's glittering career has seen him lauded as one of the all-time greats of the genre. This program presents a chance to see King performing live, with footage taken from two nights--one in Memphis, the other in Nashville--of sessions at his own clubs. King performs with a full backing band as he delights his audience with renditions of classic tracks such as "When Love Comes to Town," "The Thrill is Gone," and "Ain't That Just Like a Woman.".



1. Manhattan Blues (by B.B. King's band)
2. Two I Shoot (by B.B. King's band)
3. Why I Sing The Blues
4. I Need You So
5. Bad Case Of Love
6. Blues Man
7. When Love Comes To Town
8. All Over Again
9. Ain't That Just Like A Woman
10. A Whole Lot Of Loving
11. Don't Answer The Door
12. You Are My Sunshine
13. Darling, You Know I Love You
14. Rock Me Baby
15. Key To The Highway
16. The Thrill Is Gone
17. Guess Who
18. When The Saints Go Marching In

Behind-the-Scenes: Making The DVD
A Message from B.B. To His Fans


B.B. King - Vocal and Guitar
Charlie Dennis – Guitar
Melvin Jackson – Saxofone
Stanley Abernathy y James “Boogaloo” Bolden – Trumpets
James Toney – Keyboard
Reggie Richards – Bass guitar
Calep Emphrey Jr. – Drums


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol