Complete your Blackgirl record collection. Discover artist full discography

Blackgirl - Treat U Right (1994)

Blackgirl - Treat U Right (1994)


• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 1994
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI176741 Added on 18-12-2015, 18:28
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Blackgirl - Treat U Right (1994)

Blackgirl - Treat U Right (1994)
01 Krazy
02 Treat U Right
03 Can U Feel It
04 Where Did We Go Wrong
05 Chains
06 Ooh Yeah (Smooth)
07 90's Girl
08 Nubian Prince
09 Things We Used To Do
10 Can't Live Without U
11 Let's Do It Again
12 Home
13 90's Girl (Encore Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Right, Blackgirl, Treat,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol