Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bob Walsh - Inside I Am All Blue (2010)

Bob Walsh - Inside I Am All Blue (2010)

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI176662 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bob Walsh - Inside I Am All Blue (2010)

Bob Walsh - Inside I Am All Blue (2010)

Genre: Blues
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 320
Cover: Front
Jaar: 2010
Grootte: zie tracklist
Aantal CD's: 1
Overige bijzonderheden:
Bob Walsh - Inside I Am All Blue (2010)


01. Never make your move too soon
02. World war blues
03. Inside I am all blue
04. Slightly hung over
05. Nothing special but the blues
06. Just look up
07. Crack in the pavement
08. Cancer ward blues
09. Get out of my life
10. Sixteen tons
11. Angel
12. What've I been drinking
13. Travelin' blues

Playing Time.........: 00:47:32
Total Size...........: 108,79 MB

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol