Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Leona Lewis - Spirit [2007]

Leona Lewis - Spirit [2007]

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI17663 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Leona Lewis - Spirit [2007]

Leona Lewis - Spirit [2007]

01. Bleeding Love
02. Whatever It Takes
03. Homeless
04. Better In Time
05. Yesterday
06. Take a Bow
07. I Will Be
08. Angel
09. Here I Am
10. I'm With You
11. The Best You Never Had
12. The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face
13. Footprints In The Sand
14. A Moment Like This

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol