Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Eden Brent - Something Cool (2003)

Eden Brent - Something Cool (2003)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI176621 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Eden Brent - Something Cool (2003)

Eden Brent - Something Cool (2003)
Artist: Eden Brent
Title Of Album: Something Cool
Year Of Release: April 15, 2003
Label: The Little Boogaloo
Genre: Blues, Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 50 min 35 sec
Total Size: 128.2 mb

01. Midnight Train to Georgia
02. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
03. Send Me to the 'lectric Chair
04. Ain't Gonna Be Your Lonely Fool
05. I Can't Seem to Lose This Memory
06. South Africa
07. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
08. Simple Geometry
09. Something Cool
10. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
11. We've Already Said Goodbye


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol