« Testament - Live In London (20...
The Rosenberg Trio - Live in S... »
The Mission - Gold: The Videos (2007) DVD5

The Mission - Gold: The Videos (2007) DVD5

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Mission - Gold: The Videos (2007) DVD5
The Mission - Gold: The Videos (2007) DVD5
DVD5 | NTSC 720x480 | 29,970 fps | MPEG-2@9800 kbps | AC3@224 kbps | 3.21 GB
Genre: Rock, Music Video | Language: English

DVD collection featuring the bulk of the music videoclips recorded by musical ensemble "The Mission" from England...

The Mission:
The Mission (known as The Mission UK in the United States due to a naming clash with a Philadelphia R&B band) is a goth band formed in 1986 from the splinters of the freshly-dissolved goth band The Sisters of Mercy.
It was started in Leeds by frontman Wayne Hussey, lead/vocals, guitar and Craig Adams, bass (both of the Sisters)and both in the ressurection of the band in 1999 (with Craig Adams, bass leaving permanantly in 2002 to join The Alarm), soon adding Mick Brown, drums (of Red Lorry Yellow Lorry) and Simon Hinkler, guitar (of Artery/Pulp). Aside from Hussey, the line-up has changed several times during the years, and the band has been dusted up from a state of dormancy once or twice. The backbone of the band’s catalogue consists of seven main albums (Gods Own Medicine, Children, Carved In Sand, Masque, Neverland, Blue, Aura and God Is a Bullet) with several complementing albums, compilations and other miscellaneous releases also in existence.


1. Serpent’s Kiss
2. Garden of Delight
3. Stay With Me
4. Wasteland
5. Severina
6. Tower of Strength
7. Beyond the Pale
8. Butterfly On a Wheel
9. Deliverance
10. Into the Blue
11. Hand Across the Ocean
12. Never Again
13. Like a Child Again
The Mission - Gold: The Videos (2007) DVD5

The Mission - Gold: The Videos (2007) DVD5


my all uploads

The album code is : ODI176494