Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Nico - Live In Tokyo (1986) DVD5

Nico - Live In Tokyo (1986) DVD5

• Genre : Videoclips, Concerts, Movies
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI176431 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Nico - Live In Tokyo (1986) DVD5

Nico - Live In Tokyo (1986) DVD5

Nico - Live In Tokyo (1986) DVD5

Video: NTSC, MPEG-2, 720x480, 4:3, 29.970 fps
Audio: Dolby Digital 2, 48.0 KHz, 16 bits
Time: 54 min.
Size: 3,48 Gb

Nico was a German singer, composer, fashion model, actress, and Warhol Superstar. She is known for both her vocal collaboration on The Velvet Underground's debut album, The Velvet Underground & Nico, and her work as a solo artist from the late 1960s through the early 1980s. She also had roles in several films, including a cameo in Federico Fellini's La Dolce Vita (1960) and Andy Warhol's Chelsea Girls (1966), as herself. She was related to Hermann Pдffgen, who founded the Pдffgen brewery in 1883 in Cologne.
She died in July 1988, as a result of injuries sustained in a bicycling accident


01. My Heart Is Empty
02. Lips
03. Tananore
04. Janitor Of Lunacy
05. You Forget To Answer
06. 60/40
07. My Funny Valentine
08. All Tomorrow's Parties
09. Das Lied Vom Einsamen Madchen
10. Femme Fatale
11. The End


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol