Latest Releases

Pop, Pop-Rock, Power-Pop , Disco-Pop Albums at Odimusic

New Order - Movement (by Crimart remastering)

New Order - Movement (by Crimart remastering)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI176379
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: New Order - Movement (by Crimart remastering)

The new CD of New Order, includes the only remembering tracks

a Side
1. Dreams Never End
2. Truth
3. Senses
4. Chosen Time
5. I.C.B
6. The Him
7. Doubts Even Here
8. Denial

b Side
01. Ceremony
02. Temptation
03. In A Lonely Place
04. Everything's Gone Green
05. Procession
06. Cries And Whispers
07. Hurt
08. Mesh
09. Ceremony [Alt. Version]
10. Temptation [12" Mix]

Link Download:

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here