Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Avril Lavigne - Let Go (2002) [Japan Tour Special Limited CD+DVD Edition]

Avril Lavigne - Let Go (2002) [Japan Tour Special Limited CD+DVD Edition]

• Genre : Videoclips, Concerts, Movies
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI176364 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Avril Lavigne - Let Go (2002) [Japan Tour Special Limited CD+DVD Edition]

Avril Lavigne - Let Go (2002) [Japan Tour Special Limited CD+DVD Edition]
EAC | FLAC-Image+CUE+LOG > 394 MB | Full Scans & DATA > 207 MB | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps > 119 MB
DVD | NTSC format | VIDEO_TS folder | Linear PCM 2.0 Stereo Sound | 1,15 GB
52:39 / ~ 16 minutes | Label: Arista Records/BMG Japan | Catalog Number: BVCA-21138

Avril Lavigne - Let Go (2002) [Japan Tour Special Limited CD+DVD Edition]

Let Go is the debut album by Canadian singer-songwriter Avril Lavigne. The album was credited as the biggest pop debut of 2002. It was released to generally positive critical reviews, although Lavigne's songwriting received some negative comments. Let Go was 6x platinum in the United States. It also did extremely well in Canada, receiving a diamond certification from the Canadian Recording Industry Association, as well as reaching multi-platinum in many countries around the world, including the UK in which she became the youngest female solo artist to have a number-one album in the region. As of May 2008, Let Go had sold over 16 million copies worldwide, becoming Lavigne's highest-selling album to date. According to Billboard Magazine the album was the #7 top-selling album of the decade. A Rolling Stone readers poll named Let Go as the fourth best album of the 2000s.

Talk about pressure -- being under 21 and having a record deal no longer qualifies as extraordinary. And as mass-produced teen pop makes its exit and a glut of young singer/songwriters enter, child prodigies no longer have built-in marketing appeal. So if newcomer, 17-year-old Avril Lavigne truly wants to be "Anything But Ordinary," as she sings on her debut album, Let Go, she'll have to dig deeper. Luckily for Lavigne, aside from youth, she does have talent. Her debut runs the gamut from driving rock numbers like "Losing Grip" -- where Lavigne shows off her vocal range, powering into the anger-fueled, explosive rock chorus -- to singer/songwriter pop tunes like "My World," where Lavigne fills listeners in on the past 17 years of her life. Lavigne handles a variety of styles deftly, but she still has some growing up to do lyrically. "Sk8er Boi" has a terrific power pop bounce, but shows her lyrical shortcomings: "He was a punk/She did ballet/What more can I say" -- a lot. The phrasing is awkward and sometimes silly: "It's funny when you think it's gonna work out/Till you chose weed over me you're so lame," she sings on "Too Much to Ask." Not surprisingly, the standout track is the first single, "Complicated," a gem of a pop/rock tune with a killer chorus. But listen carefully and you'll realize that "Complicated"'s sing-song melody borrows just enough from Pink's "Don't Let Me Get Me" to make it familiar and likeable. Nonetheless, the song is a knockout radio hit. Lavigne, a self-professed skater punk and labelmate of Pink, shares her "Take Me As I Am" credo as well. And that said, it's hard not to look at this record, executive produced by Arista label head Antonio "L.A." Reid, who is thanked by Lavigne for allowing "me to be myself," and feel cynical about the music industry's willingness to reproduce a hit over and over. Lavigne, however, is a capable songwriter with vocal chops, and at her age, one imagines, she is still finding her feet, borrowing from the music she's grown up listening to. The problem is Lavigne is still so young she's listening to the radio hits of the '90s and early 2000s: she's Pink when she's bucking authority, Alanis Morissette when she's angry, and Jewel when she's sensitive. Let Go shows promise, but the question is whether Lavigne and only Lavigne will shine through on her next effort.

-- Christina Saraceno, ”



01. Losing Grip
02. Complicated
03. Sk8er Boi
04. I'm With You
05. Mobile
06. Unwanted
07. Tomorrow
08. Anything But Ordinary
09. Things I'll Never Say
10. My World
11. Nobody's Fool
12. Too Much To Ask
13. Naked
14. Why [Bonus Track for Japan]

Отчёт EAC об извлечении, выполненном 7. августа 2007, 17:40 для диска:
Avril Lavigne / Let Go

Дисковод: PLEXTOR DVDR PX-750A Adapter: 0 ID: 0
Режим чтения: Достоверный (C2: нет, Точный поток: да, Отключение кэша: да)
Комбинированное смещение чтения/записи: 102
Способность читать области Lead-in и Lead-out : Нет

Выходной формат: Внутренние WAV-операции
44.100 Гц; 16 бит; стерео

Другие параметры:
Заполнение пропущенных сэмплов тишиной : Да
Удаление блоков с тишиной в начале и конце : Нет
Установленный внешний ASPI-интерфейс

Характеристики диапазона извлечения и сообщения об ошибках
Выбранный диапазон
Имя файла E:\Avril Lavigne\my cd+dvd\Let_Go_Japan_CD+DVD\Let_Go_Japan_CD\Avril Lavigne - Let Go.wav

Пиковый уровень 100.0 %
Качество диапазона 100.0 %
Копирование... OK

Ошибок не произошло

Конец отчёта


CD-Extra data track length 19:52:39.
[AccurateRip ID: 001cac7a-01383c50-be11970f] found.
Track [ CRC ] Status
01 [cce6d83f] (04/14) Accurately ripped
02 [153139e7] (04/14) Accurately ripped
03 [a789a071] (04/14) Accurately ripped
04 [e1eb07a9] (04/14) Accurately ripped
05 [602b3d92] (04/11) Accurately ripped
06 [118edca4] (04/14) Accurately ripped
07 [91b7f19c] (04/13) Accurately ripped
08 [e9ea859e] (04/14) Accurately ripped
09 [23ede0dd] (04/14) Accurately ripped
10 [e572900e] (04/14) Accurately ripped
11 [8b633045] (04/14) Accurately ripped
12 [77cbb049] (04/14) Accurately ripped
13 [55e51dfe] (04/14) Accurately ripped
14 [c05a384b] (04/13) Accurately ripped

Track Peak [ CRC32 ] [W/O NULL]
-- 100,0 [FBAE134C] [940F3ACB]
01 100,0 [A215656A] [322C8A7E]
02 100,0 [50332C64] [CFB3F50C]
03 100,0 [1BBFACC9] [C59EE866]
04 99,9 [FCC71DEC] [761A843A]
05 99,9 [E379781C] [3FDFC400]
06 99,9 [60AE2BE2] [0B83B723]
07 100,0 [AD03B1B0] [D72B6C58]
08 99,9 [53DAB22A] [59000840]
09 99,9 [9106FCD2] [A741FDCC]
10 99,8 [8130F887] [A5AF4FC0]
11 100,0 [CC235FFC] [1037FD5B]
12 99,8 [F4B33522] [255EDDE7]
13 99,7 [7A79B2DE] [BCDA5E25]
14 83,8 [8BD7819E] [DBE5FB27]


01. Complicated [Music Video]
02. Sk8er Boi [Music Video]
03. I'm With You [Music Video]
04. A Day in the Life - N.Y.C.

Running time: 16 minutes
NTSC format. LPCM Stereo sound.


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol