Asha - L'Indiana (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1979

Asha - L'Indiana (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1979
Asha* ‎– L'Indiana
Label:Dash ‎– 30011
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul

A1 I'm Gonna Dance
A2 Mr. Moonlight
A3 Music Machine (Dedication To Studio 54)
B1 I'll See You Around
B2 Legend Of Thais
B3 There Is A Party Tonight

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:176245 directly with Bitcoin without register