Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Spyro Gyra - Down The Wire (2009)

Spyro Gyra - Down The Wire (2009)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI175832 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Spyro Gyra - Down The Wire (2009)

Spyro Gyra - Down The Wire (2009)
Artist: Spyro Gyra
Title Of Album: Down The Wire
Year Of Release: April 28, 2009
Label: Heads Up
Genre: Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 65 min 22 sec
Total Size: 425.30 mb

01. Down the Wire
02. Unspoken
03. Not for Nothin'
04. Island Pond
05. The Tippin' Point
06. Ice Mountain
07. A Flower for Annie Jeanette
08. La Zona Rosa
09. What It Is
10. A Distant Memory
11. Make It Mine


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol