Mikki Bleu - I Promise (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1989 MP3/Flac

Mikki Bleu - I Promise (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1989
Mikki Bleu ‎– I Promise
Label:EMI ‎– E1-91171
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, New Jack Swing
A1 I Promise 4:00
A2 Under Lock-N-Key 3:48
A3 Something Real 3:58
A4 Every Little Thing 4:24
A5 Knocks Me Off My Feet 3:46
B1 Move Your Feet (Let's Dance) 3:40
B2 Nothin' But The Best 4:50
B3 Until 3:46
B4 Can He Rock You Like This 3:44
B5 Stand 4:12

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account