Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Regina Belle - Lazy Afternoon (2004)

Regina Belle - Lazy Afternoon (2004)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI175762 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Regina Belle - Lazy Afternoon (2004)

Regina Belle - Lazy Afternoon (2004)
Artist: Regina Belle
Title Of Album: Lazy Afternoon
Year Of Release: July 13, 2004
Label: Peak Records
Genre: Soul, Vocal Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 62 min 38 sec
Total Size: 380.20 mb

01. Lazy Afternoon
02. Fly Me to the Moon
03. What are You Afraid of
04. If I Ruled The World
05. Corcovado
06. There's a Love
07. Why Do People Fall in Love
08. For The Love of You
09. If I Should Lose You
10. Moanin'
11. The Man I Love
12. Try a Little Tenderness


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol