Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Carme Canela & Trio - Introducing (1996)

Carme Canela & Trio - Introducing (1996)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI175726 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Carme Canela & Trio - Introducing (1996)

Carme Canela & Trio - Introducing (1996)
Artist: Carme Canela
Title Of Album: Introducing
Year Of Release: January 1, 1996
Label: Fresh Sound Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 62 min 05 sec
Total Size: 342.22 mb

01. Speak Low (Ogden Nash/Kurt Weill)
02. I Didn't Know What Time It Was (Lorenz Hart/Richard Rodgers)
03. Estels foscos en un cel tan clar (Joan Monne)
04. Veracruz (Milton Nascimento/Marcio Borges)
05. Es molt tard (David Xirgu/Benjami Moline)
06. You Don't Know What Love Is (Don Raye/Gene DePaul)
07. Isn't It a Pity (George Gershwin/Ira Gershwin)
08. Afro Blue (Mongo Santamaria)
09. Walking on the Moon (Sting)
10. Ribbon in the Sky (Stevie Wonder)
11. Madalena (Ivan Lins/Ronaldo Monteiro)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol