Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bill Frisell - Beautiful Dreamers (2010)

Bill Frisell - Beautiful Dreamers (2010)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI175574 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bill Frisell - Beautiful Dreamers (2010)

Bill Frisell - Beautiful Dreamers (2010)
Artist: Bill Frisell
Title Of Album: Beautiful Dreamers
Year Of Release: August 31, 2010
Label: Savoy Label Group
Genre: Avantgarde, Fusion, Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 63 min 26 sec
Total Size: 361.56 mb

01. Love Sick
02. Winslow Homer
03. Beautiful Dreamer (for Karle Seydel)
04. Worthy Endeavor (for Cajori)
05. It's Nobody's Fault But Mine
06. Baby Cry
07. Benny's Bugle
08. Tea For Two
09. No Time To Cry
10. Better Than A Machine (for Vic Chesnutt)
11. Goin' Out Of My Head
12. Worried Woman
13. Keep On The Sunny Side
14. Sweetie
15. All We Can Do
16. Who Was That Girl?


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol